2019 Junior Diary

Day

Date

Fixture

Sponsor

Time

Saturday 5th January Drive In N/A 10.30-12.30
Friday 21st February Mid Term Competition Laune Investments 11.00-13.00
Saturday 11th April Easter Egg Competition Anne & Aidan Gannon 12.00-14.00
Saturday 23rd May Junior Competition John Houlihan 16.00-17.30
Thursday 25th June President’s Prize to Juniors Fergus Foley 16.00-17.30
Monday 13th July Boys Junior League N/A 11.30-12.50
Thursday 18th July Junior Captain’s Prize Mary & Pat Curran 15.00-16.30
Thursday 23rd July Lady Captain’s Prize to Juniors Rosie Lane 15.00-16.30
Thursday 30th July Captain’s Prize to Junior s Ronan Burke 15.20-16.50
Tuesday 6th August Junior Competition Joe Cahill Memorial 15.30-16.30
hursday 13th August Junior Competition Cormac & Conor Shields 15.00-16.00
Tuesday 20th August Declan Manage Kids Competition Declan Mangan 15.30-17.30
Saturday 12th September Junior Competition Collette & Adrian Boyle 15.30-17.00
Saturday 10th October Junior Competition N/A 14.30-16.00
Friday 30th October Halloween Competition David Marmion 11.30-13.00
Saturday 5th December Christmas Hamper Brian Hurley 11.00-13.00